Future & Young Thug – Super Slimey Mixtape (Zip Download)

Future & Young Thug – Super Slimey Mixtape (Zip Download)

Future & Young Thug - SUPER SLIMEY future & young thug - super slimey mixtape (zip download) Future & Young Thug – Super Slimey Mixtape (Zip Download) Super Slimey

Stream Future & Young Thug’s surprise mixtape “Super Slimey.”

Well here it is! After recently connecting on records such as “Relationship” and Chris Brown “High End,” ATL superstars Young Thug & Future have joined forces for a new surprise project called Super Slimey, which surfaces today after just hours of notice.

Laced with 13 tracks in total, the follow up to both Young Martha & Hendrxx features a lone appearance from Offset, who appears on the song “Patek Water.” Meanwhile, production is handled by the likes of London On Da Track, Mike Will Made It, Wheezy, Southside, Zaytoven, and TM88 to name a few.

Before teaming up as a duo however, it should be reminded that Future & Thugger were once enemies in the ATL. From dissing one another on tracks in 2015 to a couple twitter exchanges last year, Future & Thugger were not a fan of another.

Last February, when Future announced that he was dropping his EVOL mixtape on the same day as Thugger’s Im Up tape, Thugger clapped back by saying “boy slow down dropping all that BS music,” which caught Future’s attention who responded with “Yo bitch wish u was me…in real life.”

Thugger didn’t like that one, and responded back with “yo family/team wish u was me lil nigga….” But thankfully that BS is in the past now and the two superstars are on the same side.

Back in September, we caught whispers of the two working together when Thugger shared some footage of an unreleased song while in the studio on Instagram Live, but I can’t say we saw a whole mixtape coming.

Enough with the talk though, suggest you roll up and vibe out to the surprise project that is Super Slimey! What’s your favorite record?

Download Zip Mixtape Here


1. Future & Young Thug – “No Cap”
2. Future & Young Thug – “Three”
3. Future & Young Thug – “All da Smoke”
4. Future & Young Thug – “200”
5. Young Thug – “Cruise Ship”
6. Future & Young Thug – “Patek Water” Feat. Offset
7. Future – “Feed Me Dope”
8. Future & Young Thug – “Drip on Me”
9. Future & Young Thug – “Real Love”
10. Future – “4 da Gang”
11. Young Thug – “Killed Before”
12. Future & Young Thug – “Mink Flow”
13. Future & Young Thug – “Group Home”

Download Zip Mixtape Here

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.