Lil Durk – Signed To The Streets 2.5 Mixtape (Zip Download)

Lil Durk – Signed To The Streets 2.5 Mixtape (Zip Download)

lil durk - signed to the streets 2.5 mixtape (zip download) Lil Durk – Signed To The Streets 2.5 Mixtape (Zip Download) 1508449860 1d1bda0248efaf2264b3d470d55f8ad0

Lil Durk delivers a short project before “Signed To The Streets 3.”

Lil Durk’s been on a monstrous wave this past year and he continuous it with the release of Signed To The Streets 2.5. The rapper’s been teasing Signed To The Streets 3 as far back as 2014 but he’s been consistently pushing it back.

It was rumored in August that the project would finally be seeing the light of day this month but it evidently got pushed back once again. Nonetheless, Durk came through with a precursor to the project to hold us over until then.

Signed To The Streets 2.5 might be a short project but it holds everything we’ve grown to love about Durk. It’s introspective, it’s soulful, it’s gritty, it’s dark, it’s honest and overall, encompasses Durk’s maturity since Signed To The Streets 2.

The project features production from some FUSE, ATL Jacob, Chopsquad DJ, DJ Bandz and Will A Fool. Over nine tracks, he also carefully picked the features he got on the project.

Moneybagg Yo appears on “Streets Want Me,” while YFN Lucci links up with Durk for “Feel Good.” He also gets Rich Gang artist Derez Deshon for the ATL Jacob produced “Don’t Love.”

However, the biggest name on the project doesn’t have an actual feature. Durk grabs Young Thug on “Basically Fr” for some aid on the adlibs.

The release of Signed To The Streets 2.5 marks the third project he’s released this year. He kicked off 2017 with the release of Love Songs For The Streets and followed that in August with his collaboration EP with Lil Reese, Supa Vultures.

In between the time he released that, he was consistently delivering guest verses and releasing loose singles along the way.

Aside from that, it was recently announced that he’d be dropping a collaborative project with Detroit’s Tee Grizzley. There’s yet to be a release date for that project but we’ll keep you posted if we find out.

Download Zip Mixtape Here

01. The Story 2.5
02. Dont Love Feat. Derez DeShon
03. Make It Out
04. India
05. Too Raw
06. Basically
07. Streets Want Me Feat. MoneyBagg Yo
08. Feels Good Feat. YFN Lucci
09. True Colors

Download Zip Mixtape Below

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.