Kanye West – YE Album (Zip Download)

kanye west ye album zip download

Kanye West YE Album Zip Download

Kanye West go solo on a new album titled “YE” After releasing his latest album “The Life of Pablo” in February, Kanye West surprised fans when he revealed that he was planning on releasing another album this summer.

Today Kanye revealed that the current title of the project is named after his favorite childhood game console “Turbo Grafx 16”.

Though Kanye West usually takes much longer to record his albums, a collaborator of his, Tony Williams, revealed that he saved numerous tracks from the TLOP recording sessions with the intent of including them on his next album.

It’s very possible that Kanye will change the title of this album four-five times like he did with his last album, but for now, the world will be waiting on “Turbo Grafx 16”.

Download Kanye West YE Album Zip;



1. I Thought About Killing You
2. Yikes
3. All Mine
4. Wouldn’t Leave
5. No Mistakes
6. Ghost Town
7. Violent Crimes

Kanye West YE Album Zip Download